24
Aug
10

bB SQUAD

My latest update on my b….well I got an invite to be in one of the most recognized scion xb clubs around, bB SQUAD. Hell yeah i took that invite! Congrats to ryan aka Gumby on his invite as well….see you guys at Longo..

3 Responses to “bB SQUAD”


  1. August 25, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    Right on James!! Congrats!

  2. 2 Goody
    August 30, 2010 at 6:34 am

    Congrats on making the squad! I knew it was going to happen sooner or later. I see that you guys are coming down for Longo. I was going to go and bring the wifes XB2, but i didn’t get the equips refinished yet. But, i might roll up with my brother, though. So see you then and congrats again. -Goody

  3. August 30, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    Thanks guys. you should just go goody! My wheels have seen better days too. I NEED to refinish them


Leave a Reply

